You are here  >  ISAL  >  Our Team

Our Team

Board of Directors

José Quaresma

José Quaresma

General Director

j.quaresma@isal.pt

Marta Quaresma

Director and Representative of the Instituting Entity 




Sancha de Campanella

Sancha de Campanella

Vice General Director and Course Director

scampanella@isal.pt

Coordination

Nelson Abreu

Nelson Abreu

Course Director

nelson.abreu@isal.pt

Assis Correia

Assis Correia

Course Director

assis.correia@isal.pt

Direction and Coordination Support

 

  Teresa Faria Cláudia Afonso Joana Martins  Luis Sardinha  
  Teresa Faria    Cláudia Afonso   Joana Martins   Luís Sardinha
  Responsible of Secretary   Direction Support   Academic Guidance  
  teresa@isal.pt   claudia.afonso@isal.pt   joana.martins@isal.pt   luis.sardinha@isal.pt

Students support

Maria José Sapeta

Maria José Sapeta

Librarian

ze@isal.pt

Salomão Faria

Salomão Faria

Recepcionist

salomao.faria@isal.pt

Viviana Gonçalves

Viviana Gonçalves

Support

viviana.pereira@isal.pt

Libia Camacho

Libia Camacho

Recepcionist

libia@isal.pt

Ivone Barros

Ivone Barros

Recepcionist

ivone@isal.pt