You are here  >  ISAL  >  Our Team

Our Team

Board of Directors

José Quaresma

José Quaresma

General Director

j.quaresma@isal.pt

Marta Quaresma

Director and Representative of the Instituting Entity 




Sancha de Campanella

Sancha de Campanella

Vice General Director and Course Director

scampanella@isal.pt

Coordination

Nelson Abreu

Nelson Abreu

Course Director

nelson.abreu@isal.pt

Assis Correia

Assis Correia

Course Director

assis.correia@isal.pt

Direction and Coordination Support

Teresa Faria

Teresa Faria

Responsible of Secretary

teresa@isal.pt

Cláudia Afonso

Cláudia Afonso

Direction Support

claudia.afonso@isal.pt

Joana Martins

Joana Martins

Academic Guidance

joana.martins@isal.pt

Students support

Maria José Sapeta

Maria José Sapeta

Librarian

ze@isal.pt

Libia Camacho

Libia Camacho

Recepcionist

libia@isal.pt

Ivone Barros

Ivone Barros

Recepcionist

ivone@isal.pt

Salomão Faria

Salomão Faria

Recepcionist

salomao.faria@isal.pt